Skip Nav
Leave Feedback
Call North Penn Storage

All Reviews

KEY STORAGE

15505 N Pennsylvania Ave, Edmond, OK 73013

27 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Greg Weides
3 Weeks Ago
"Cassie the Manager is absolutely amazing! I came in with so many questions about renting a uhaul and securing a storage unit. She helped me with ease. I am so impressed with how professional and knowledgeable she was about ALL aspects of her job!!! This company has made a customer for life because of her amazing customer service. Candice Finch"
~Candice Montes
1 Month Ago
"This place is immaculate! The assistance I’ve received from Evelyn and Cassie is top notch. I highly recommend this establishment for your storage needs."
~Cindi Wood
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Evelyn Avey
2 Months Ago
"This storage facility is extremely clean, well-kept, and the management reflects upon that. 5-star service."
~Elayne Seynaeve
2 Months Ago
"first time going to this storage to rent a uhaul and Cassie Apple was so nice and helpful i will recomand everyone going to this place if they want the best costomer service and get to meet this awasome peron Cassie super helpful and made everything so easy.."
~Um Adam 87
4 Months Ago
"Excellent service very nice people and courteous of one's needs! So if you need a uhaul or anything that's the place to go!"
~Terry Moore
5 Months Ago
"If you want to rent a uhaul in OKC, go here!"
~Diane Van Etten
5 Months Ago
"The people who operate this facility are top notch and provide attention to detail. Personable and professional. Very refreshing! Would recommend to anyone."
~Alex Bednar
6 Months Ago
"Best customer service we have had in a long time! They were accommodating, helpful, and efficient. Although we never plan on moving again, we highly recommend North Penn Storage to anyone moving or needing storage! Moreover, we didn’t have the best experience with uhaul online, but North Penn fixed everything for us and made calls so that we could get everything done in time for our move."
~AD James