Skip Nav
Leave Feedback
Call North Penn Storage

All Reviews

KEY STORAGE

15505 N Pennsylvania Ave, Edmond, OK 73013

33 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"Excellent service very nice people and courteous of one's needs! So if you need a uhaul or anything that's the place to go!"
~Terry Moore
3 Weeks Ago
"If you want to rent a uhaul in OKC, go here!"
~Diane Van Etten
1 Month Ago
"The people who operate this facility are top notch and provide attention to detail. Personable and professional. Very refreshing! Would recommend to anyone."
~Alex Bednar
1 Month Ago
"Best customer service we have had in a long time! They were accommodating, helpful, and efficient. Although we never plan on moving again, we highly recommend North Penn Storage to anyone moving or needing storage! Moreover, we didn’t have the best experience with uhaul online, but North Penn fixed everything for us and made calls so that we could get everything done in time for our move."
~AD James
1 Month Ago
"Very clean and we'll protected storage units. The manager is very professional and friendly! Easy online billing and payment."
~Veronica Collins
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Eben Sowah
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Karlina Leon
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~kassz278
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Glen Shipley
5 Months Ago
"Cassey Helped Us So Much And Gave us A Good Storage Unit!!! :D"
~Gabriel Zablatnik